top of page
Search

Mayor of London's Vaisakhi In the Square 2014


Hello all!

Very excited about my performance this weekend at Trafalgar Square...

First and foremost I am deeply honoured for the opportunity to perform once again at this phenomenal iconic Vaisakhi Event in London.

Each and every year I aim to deliver something new..

This year I certainly am...

I would like to invite you all to join me in the exclusive Live 'Waheguru" Simran Meditation at 12:15pm prompt!

Audience participation is a must! Please follow my lead and chant/sing/speak along with me...

I am also returning to the stage at 1pm for a separate performance also not to be missed! So dont go anywhere...

This event is for everyone and you don't have to be Sikh to attend. It is a Free event too!

Looking fwd to seeing so many of you there. Don't forget to tag any pics of my performance ...

Twitter @SoniaPanesarUK Instagram - @SoniaPanesarUK Facebook.com/soniapanesarfanpage

See you all at TRafalgar Square On Sunday 4th May !

Rab Rakha...

Sonia Panesar x

More info on the event : https://www.london.gov.uk/get-involved/events/vaisakhi-festival-london-2014

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page