top of page
Search

A Spiritual Music Collaboration


Hello All!

Thank you all for being so patient with me! Motherhood has definitely overataken the music over the last few months so please do bare with me!

Great news! I am so proud to announce a special performance taking place at Gurudwara Ramgarhia Sabha Southall.... My brothers from Flute That Groove www.flutethatgroove.com have kindly agreed to collaborate with me to do Kirtan Seva for the Kirtan Darbar on 31st Jan 2014.

Spiritual Music - through Gurbani - is very close to my heart. Its where i started through my music journey I became familiar with so many wonderful Shabads from Sri Guru Granth Sahib, It became my ultimate healer for the hard times in my life. For me, Singing/chanting/performing Gurbani in any form is pure healing and meditation at its best. Its an absolute honour to have been asked to do Kirtan Seva and I cannot wait to share what I feel through Gurbani with you all.

Gurudwaras are open to members of all communities therefore you are all welcome.

The Kirtan Darbar will take place as it has done every year at the Gurudwara (contact Gurudwara Sahib for more details)

Our Kirtan Seva will take place at 9:30pm - 10:15pm prompt.

We hope to see you there. :)

Rab Rakha

Sonia Panesar

SP FTG pic.jpg

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page